Mrs. Salvo


November and December 
Important Dates

Image result for cartoon pic of thanksgiving
Thursday, November 1...........................All Saints Day, no school
Friday, November 2........................Homecoming game, Halloween Dance
Tuesday, November 6 and Wednesday, November 7.........................Picture Day
Thursday, November 8.........................................................School Mass at 1:00 pm
Monday, November 12...............................Veteran's Day, no school
Wednesday, November 21................................................10:30 Dismissal
Thursday, November 22........................................Thanksgiving Day, no school
Friday, November 23................................................Thanksgiving Recess, no school
Thursday, December 6................................School Mass at 1:00 pm
Monday, December 24 thru Tuesday, January 1..................Christmas recess, no school

Image result for pic of pope john paul ii
"What really matters in life is that we are loved by Christ and that we love Him in return."